српски језикEnglish Language
Контакт

Contacts

 



Public Relations Department, Republic of Serbia
11000 Belgrade
5 Bircaninova Street
Phone: + 381 11 3203 015
Fax: + 381 11 3203 466
site: http://www.mod.gov.rs
e-mail: info@mod.gov.rs

Head of the Public Relations Department
Navy Captain Petar Boskovic
e-mail: petar.boskovic@mod.gov.rs
Phone: + 381 11 3203 015
Fax: + 381 11 3203 466

Deputy Head of the Public Relations Department
Colonel Rade Karan
e-mail: rade.karan@mod.gov.rs
Phone: + 381 11 3203 086
Fax: + 381 11 3203 466

 

Team for communicating with the media:
Office hours: week days 8:30 до 16:30
Fax: + 381 11 3203 466
e-mail: info@mod.gov.rs

Ana Miletic
Phones: + 381 11 3203 029
e-mail: ana.miletic@mod.gov.rs

Helena Milosevic
Phones: + 381 11 3203 269
e-mail: helena.milosevic@mod.gov.rs

Danijela Marjanovic
Phones: + 381 11 3203 269
e-mail: danijela.marjanovic@mod.gov.rs

Jelena Jevtovic
Phones: + 381 11 3203 245
e-mail: jelena.jevtovic@mod.gov.rs

 

 

Accreditations
Lt. Col. Milos Niksa
Phone 064/1177-886.